If I delete the game from my Apple device, will I lose my data?

John -

In short - no, you won't lose your data. Pocket Gems iOS games are all online, and when the games syncs with our online server your progress is saved. 

What does this mean?

  • You can delete a game from your device, and the next time you download it you'll pick up where you left off. 

Games you can load via Game Center: Campus Life & Tap Paradise Cove

Games you can load with Pocket ID: Animal Voyage, Secret Passages, Epic Empire 

If you log into the game on your device and your account is back to level one, or is not an account you recognize, please contact our support team and let them know your information.

Have more questions? Submit a request


  • 0
    Diane Tully

    How do I reload?

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk